CONTACT

FIND A PRODUCT

Search by:

  • Product type
  • Keyword
  • Part number

Search Now!

 
Domestic Sales Representatives
CentraMark Technical Sales Associates - TX, OK, AR, LA

Jim Gowens
3333 Naaman School Rd., Garland, TX 75040-8717
Phone: 972-414-8188
Mobile: 214-908-7229
Fax: 972-414-6788
Email: jgowens@cmatex.com

 

ETSI, LLC - Baltimore, DC, VA, MD

Tom Dickey
3 Church Circle, Ste 120, Annapolis MD 21401
Phone: 410-440-0818
Fax: 443-782-0264
Email: tom@etsi-llc.com

Matt Dickey
3 Church Circle, Ste 120, Annapolis MD 21401
Phone: 410-294-4198
Fax: 443-782-0264
Email: matt@etsi-llc.com

George Howell, Director of Business Development (Chesapeake region)
3 Church Circle, Ste 120, Annapolis MD 21401
Mobile: 301-997-8109
Email:george@etsi-llc.com



Micro Technology Group - CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT

Spencer Simons
450 Chauncy Street, Suite 3, Mansfield, MA 02048 
Phone: 508-337-3388
FAX: 508-319-3161
Email: sales@mtgelectronics.com



Scientific Devices - Phila, Inc. - East PA, South NJ, DE

John Schultz
1635 Clemens Rd. Harleysville, PA 19438 
Phone: 215-256-8641
FAX: 215-256-8642
Email: John@Scidev-Phila.com



Southeastern Sales RF - NC, SC, GA, TN, AL, MS, FL

Glenn Oliver, Outside Sales - South, East, Orlando FL
463 Rio Casa Dr., North, Indialantic, FL 32903
Phone: 321-591-0349
Email: goliver@sesrf.com

Don Brown, Outside Sales - AL, GA, MS, TN, NC, SC
647 Trillium Lane, Lilburn, GA 30047
Phone: 770-402-2560
Email: dbrown@sesrf.com

Tina Rosmini, Office Mgr / Inside Sales - Southeast
450 W. Madison St., Monticello, FL 32344
Phone: 321-525-6178
Email: trosmini@sesrf.com



Techni-Source Corporation - AZ, NM

Kevin Davis, President
1839 South Alma School Rd., Suite 205, Mesa, AZ 85210
Phone: 480-775-6871
Mobile: 480-695-0600
Email: kevind@tscaz.com

Steve Davis, Vice President
Phone: 480-775-6871
Mobile: 480-695-0605
Email: steved@tscaz.com
 

Alicia Doten, Distribution Sales Manager
Phone: 480-775-6871
Mobile: 602-690-0410
Email: aliciad@tscaz.com



W. Howard Associates, Inc. - CO, UT

Steve Chiles - UT
7074 S. Revere Parkway, Centennial, CO 80112
Phone: 303-766-5755
Fax: 888-766-2488
Email: stevec@whoward.com

Tom Wallace - CO
Phone: 303-999-3049
Mobile: 303-503-0007
Fax: 888-766-2488
Email: twallace@whoward.com



Zimmerman Sales - Upstate New York

James E Zimmerman Sales, Inc.
111 Marsh Road Office Building, Pittsford, NY 14534
Phone: 585-381-3186
Fax: 585-385-2103
Email: sales@zimmermansales.com

 

Contacts for Non-Rep Areas (Contact SSDI Directly)

 

CA, IA, ID, IL, KS, MN, MO, MT, ND, NV, OR, SD, WA, WI, WY

Halima Luna, Global Customer Service Supervisor / Inside Sales POC West Coast
Solid State Devices, Inc. (SSDI)
Phone: 562-404-4474 x515
Fax: 562-404-1773
Email: hluna@ssdi-power.com
 

IN, MI, North NJ, OH, Western PA, Puerto Rico 

Beatrice Candelaria, Marketing Office Manager / Sales 
Solid State Devices, Inc. (SSDI)
Phone: 562-404-4474 x521
Fax: 562-404-1773
Email: bcandelaria@ssdi-power.com