562.404.4474 JANS Certified / ISO 9001 and AS9100 Certified

Contact

Domestic Sales Representatives

Straube Associates
Colorado, Utah, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming
Brian Plambeck, Field Sales / Sales Mgr - CO, ID, MT, WY
7970 Sheridan Blvd. Suite C, Westminster, CO 80003
Phone: 303-426-0890
Email: brian@straubemtn.com

Scott Cramm, Field Sales - UT
Phone: 801-556-0214
Email: scott@straubemtn.com

Troy Stock, Field Sales - OR
Phone: 503-810-5725
Email: troy@straubepnw.com

Terry Uht, Field Sales - WA
Phone: 206-423-5934
Email: tuht@straubepnw.com



Techni-Source Corporation
Arizona, New Mexico
Kevin Davis, President
1839 South Alma School Rd., Suite 205, Mesa, AZ 85210
Phone: 480-775-6871
Mobile: 480-695-0600
Email: kevind@tscaz.com

Steve Davis, Vice President
Phone: 480-775-6871
Mobile: 480-695-0605
Email: steved@tscaz.com

Alicia Doten, Distribution Sales Manager
Phone: 480-775-6871
Mobile: 602-690-0410
Email: aliciad@tscaz.com


Victory Sales
North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Wisconsin, Illinois, Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania
Jason Rohrbaugh - MN
4600 West 77th St., Suite 205
Edina, MN 55435
Phone: 612-723-5469
Email: jrohrbaugh@victorysales.com

Mike Flander - IA
Phone: 319-431-9550
Email: mflander@victorysales.com

Jon Hollman - IL
Phone: 317-753-0014
Email: jhollman@victorysales.com

Dan Triplett - WI
Phone: 414-333-2413
Email: dtriplett@victorysales.com

Troy Martin - MI
Phone: 248-568-5630
Email: tmartin@victorysales.com

James Reece - KS
Phone: 913-709-6111
Email: jreece@victorysales.com

Christopher White - MO
Phone: 937-510-1826
Email: cwhite@victorysales.com

Nancy Woodworth - IN
Phone: 317-753-7926
Email: nwoodworth@victorysales.com

Chad Calder - OH
Phone: 440-724-4544
Email: ccalder@victorysales.com

CentraMark Technical Sales Associates
Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana
Jim Gowens
3333 Naaman School Rd.
Garland, TX 75040-8717
Phone: 972-414-8188
Mobile: 214-908-7229
Fax: 972-414-6788
Email: jgowens@cmatex.com


Micro Technology Group
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
Spencer Simons
450 Chauncy Street, Suite 3, Mansfield, MA 02048 
Phone: 508-337-3388
FAX: 508-319-3161
Email: sales@mtgelectronics.com


Zimmerman Sales
Upstate New York
James E Zimmerman Sales, Inc.
111 Marsh Road Office Building, Pittsford, NY 14534
Phone: 585-381-3186
Fax: 585-385-2103
Email: sales@zimmermansales.com



ETSI, LLC
Baltimore / Maryland, DC, Virginia
Tom Dickey
3 Church Circle, Ste 120, Annapolis MD 21401
Phone: 410-440-0818
Fax: 443-782-0264
Email: tom@etsi-llc.com

Matt Dickey
3 Church Circle, Ste 120, Annapolis MD 21401
Phone: 410-294-4198
Fax: 443-782-0264
Email: matt@etsi-llc.com

George Howell, Director of Business Development (Chesapeake region)
3 Church Circle, Ste 120, Annapolis MD 21401
Mobile: 301-997-8109
Email: george@etsi-llc.com

Southeastern Sales RF
North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi, Florida
Glenn Oliver, Outside Sales - South, East, Orlando FL
463 Rio Casa Dr., North, Indialantic, FL 32903
Phone: 321-591-0349
Email: goliver@sesrf.com

Don Brown, Outside Sales - AL, GA, MS, TN, NC, SC
647 Trillium Lane, Lilburn, GA 30047
Phone: 770-402-2560
Email: dbrown@sesrf.com

Tina Rosmini, Office Mgr / Inside Sales - Southeast
450 W. Madison St., Monticello, FL 32344
Phone: 321-525-6178
Email: trosmini@sesrf.com


 

Contacts for Non-Rep Areas (Contact SSDI Directly)
CA, NV
Halima Luna, Key Account Specialist
Solid State Devices, Inc. (SSDI)
Phone: 562-404-4474 x515
FAX: 562-404-1773
Email: hluna@ssdi-power.com

North NJ, Puerto Rico
Beatrice Candelaria, Key Account Specialist
Solid State Devices, Inc. (SSDI)
Phone: 562-404-4474 x521
FAX: 562-404-1773
Email: bcandelaria@ssdi-power.com