562.404.4474 JANS Certified & ISO 9001 / AS9100 Registered

Contact

Domestic Sales Representatives

CentraMark Technical Sales Associates
Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana
Jim Gowens
3333 Naaman School Rd.
Garland, TX 75040-8717
Phone: 972-414-8188
Mobile: 214-908-7229
Fax: 972-414-6788
Email: jgowens@cmatex.com


ETSI, LLC
Baltimore / Maryland, DC, Virginia
Tom Dickey
3 Church Circle, Ste 120, Annapolis MD 21401
Phone: 410-440-0818
Fax: 443-782-0264
Email: tom@etsi-llc.com

Matt Dickey
3 Church Circle, Ste 120, Annapolis MD 21401
Phone: 410-294-4198
Fax: 443-782-0264
Email: matt@etsi-llc.com

George Howell, Director of Business Development (Chesapeake region)
3 Church Circle, Ste 120, Annapolis MD 21401
Mobile: 301-997-8109
Email: george@etsi-llc.com

Micro Technology Group
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
Spencer Simons
450 Chauncy Street, Suite 3, Mansfield, MA 02048 
Phone: 508-337-3388
FAX: 508-319-3161
Email: sales@mtgelectronics.com


Scientific Devices - Phila, Inc.
East Pennsylvania, South New Jersey, Delaware
John Schultz
1635 Clemens Rd. Harleysville, PA 19438 
Phone: 215-256-8641
FAX: 215-256-8642
Email: John@Scidev-Phila.com


Southeastern Sales RF
North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi, Florida
Glenn Oliver, Outside Sales - South, East, Orlando FL
463 Rio Casa Dr., North, Indialantic, FL 32903
Phone: 321-591-0349
Email: goliver@sesrf.com

Don Brown, Outside Sales - AL, GA, MS, TN, NC, SC
647 Trillium Lane, Lilburn, GA 30047
Phone: 770-402-2560
Email: dbrown@sesrf.com

Tina Rosmini, Office Mgr / Inside Sales - Southeast
450 W. Madison St., Monticello, FL 32344
Phone: 321-525-6178
Email: trosmini@sesrf.com


Techni-Source Corporation
Arizona, New Mexico
Kevin Davis, President
1839 South Alma School Rd., Suite 205, Mesa, AZ 85210
Phone: 480-775-6871
Mobile: 480-695-0600
Email: kevind@tscaz.com

Steve Davis, Vice President
Phone: 480-775-6871
Mobile: 480-695-0605
Email: steved@tscaz.com

Alicia Doten, Distribution Sales Manager
Phone: 480-775-6871
Mobile: 602-690-0410
Email: aliciad@tscaz.com


W. Howard Associates, Inc.
Colorado, Utah
Steve Chiles - UT
7074 S. Revere Parkway, Centennial, CO 80112
Phone: 303-766-5755
Fax: 888-766-2488
Email: stevec@whoward.com

Tom Wallace - CO
Phone: 303-999-3049
Mobile: 303-503-0007
Fax: 888-766-2488
Email: twallace@whoward.com


Zimmerman Sales
Upstate New York
James E Zimmerman Sales, Inc.
111 Marsh Road Office Building, Pittsford, NY 14534
Phone: 585-381-3186
Fax: 585-385-2103
Email: sales@zimmermansales.com



Contacts for Non-Rep Areas (Contact SSDI Directly)
CA, IA, ID, IL, KS, MN, MO, MT, ND, NV, OR, SD, WA, WI, WY
Halima Luna, Key Account Specialist
Solid State Devices, Inc. (SSDI)
Phone: 562-404-4474 x515
FAX: 562-404-1773
Email: hluna@ssdi-power.com

IN, MI, North NJ, OH, Western PA, Puerto Rico
Beatrice Candelaria, Key Account Specialist
Solid State Devices, Inc. (SSDI)
Phone: 562-404-4474 x521
FAX: 562-404-1773
Email: bcandelaria@ssdi-power.com